Mississippi Legislative Budget Office


Administration Budget
Tony M. Greer, CFE, CPA, Executive Director Corbin Stanford, Senate Budget Officer
Lee Anne Robinson, MPPA, Deputy Executive Director Lee Pittman, CPA, House Budget Officer
Melinda Williams, Director of Finance Sharon Freeman, Budget Coordinator
Ava Bliss, MBA, Revenue Analyst Jessika Taylor, MBA, Budget Coordinator
Porscha Miner, MBA, Lead Senior Budget Analyst
Information Technology Deborah Walley Coleman, MBA, Senior Budget Analyst
Joe Sullivan, Chief Information Officer Rob Dowdle, MPPA, Budget Analyst
Deborah Bailey, Senior Business Systems Analyst Anna Stovall, MPA, Budget Analyst
Ken Haynes, Business Systems Analyst Charley Rome, MPA, Budget Analyst
Brian Patton, Senior Business Analyst Tracy Robertson-Day, CPA, Budget Analyst
David Dennis, Business Analyst Tina Carter, MBA, Budget Analyst
Evan Prisock, Lead Network Specialist Max Seage, CPA, Budget Analyst
John Moody, Lead Network Specialist
David Nordin, A/V Service Manager
Brett Nopper, Capitol IT Support Lead List of LBO Analyst Agency Assignments
Carlos King, Capitol IT Support Specialist
Larry McGhee, Capitol IT Support Specialist
Benjamin Eubanks, Capitol Customer Support Manager
Lea Freeny Browne, Lead Communications / Streaming Technician
Jacob Hegwood, Business Analyst