Mississippi Legislative Budget Office

Joint Legislative Budget Committee Members


Delbert Hosemann, Lieutenant Governor

Vice Chair

Philip Gunn, Speaker, House of Representatives

Other Members

Dean Kirby, President Pro-Tempore, Senate
W. Briggs Hopson, III, Chair, Senate Appropriations Committee
Josh Harkins, Chair, Senate Finance Committee
Joey Fillingane, Chair, Senate Judiciary Division B Committee
John Horhn, Chair, Senate Labor Committee
Nicole Boyd , Vice Chair, Senate Universities and Colleges Committee

Jason White, Speaker Pro-Tempore, House
John Read, Chair, House Appropriations Committee
John Thomas "Trey" Lamar, III, Chair, House Ways and Means Committee
Angela Cockerham, Chair, House Judiciary A Committee
C. Scott Bounds, Chair, House Public Utilities Committee
Percy W. Watson, Vice Chair, House Ethics Committee